Stylistik Endeavours 2007 06 22

2007-07-02

Ahh, what can I say. Stylistik at it’s finest. This set is from the week before last. Big respects to DJ Fase, Serious, Planet Pea, Theo 3, and the entire crew. I don’t really care one way or another about knowing the names of the breaks (some might, not me, I just name what I can for completeness) but let me know if you know the title of the new Show and AG track. fm416.mailbox at gmail dot com.

stylistik_endeavours-2007_06_22-partial-set2.mp3 [ fm416.postmobills.com ]

  • lord finesse and dj mike smooth – baby, you nasty
  • nas f az – life’s a bitch (remix)
  • salt n pepa – my mic sounds nice
  • biz markie – spring again
  • carol douglas – midnight love affair
  • ?? unknown (“so special”)
  • dj jazzy jeff f c.l. smooth – all i know
  • the jackson 5 – 2-4-6-8
  • pete rock and c.l. smooth – appreciate
  • ?? unknown – break
  • ?? unknown – showbiz and a.g. (new)
  • o.c. f buckwild – burn me slow
  • dilated peoples – pay attention
  • Advertisements

Leave a Reply

