Mixtape Massacre 2007 12 08 (The Breaks)


Mixtape Massacre is king of the segments, and I love my segments. They got old to the new, fresh out the box, T.O.’s finest, lost and found, and now this.. The Breaks. This set is all Wu-Tang tracks and original samples back to back. Big up to DJ Tactics. Check Mixtape Massacre Saturdays 1-4PM on CKLN 88.1FM or ckln.fm.


mixtape_massacre-2007_12_08-partial-set2-the_breaks.mp3 [ download ]

  • gladys knight & the pips – the way we were
  • wu-tang clan – can it all be so simple?
  • willie mitchell – groovin’
  • gza – liquid swords
  • the charmels – i’ll never grow old
  • wu-tang clan – c.r.e.a.m.
  • jackson 5 – maybe tomorrow
  • ghostface killah f mary j. blige – all i got is you
  • wendy rene – after laughter comes tears
  • wu-tang clan – tearz
  • barbara & the browns – in my heart
  • wu-tang clan – y’all been warned
  • marvin gaye & tammi terrel – you’re all i need to get by
  • method man f mary j. blige – i’ll be there for you (remix)
  • [talk]

2 Responses to “Mixtape Massacre 2007 12 08 (The Breaks)”

  1. Alex Delarge Says:

    This is a nice mix man, how long have you guys been doing it?

  2. Alex Delarge Says:

    Hey guys,
    I wanted to know if we can exchange blog links…on our roll, I get a good amount of visitors, and it will be beneficial for both of us as far as our google and overall web engine ranking..

    plus your podcast is pretty intense…let me know at blog@liveagl.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: